no scam – Uadreams.com

A guy tries to use “fake” UaDreams profiles as a cover

By the way, here is one more typical case when a guy tries to use “false” UaDreams profiles as a cover, he considers them to be false. He appeals to the following:

 

“I was a GOLD MEMBER in another dating website in order to meet a woman from Ukraine…So I wrote to this girl my contacts informations (email adress, facebook, skype…)… later, I received an invitation by this same girl to join UADREAMS.COM to continue the acquaintance with this girl !!.. This girl had my email adress….Why doesn’t she write me directly on my email adress to stay in touch ??? I liked this girl !!

For me , this is everything bad !! ”

I was somehow disoriented with the fact that this guy used paid services on the site where you can exchange your e-mail addresses, facebook and skype so easily. It is strange, isn’t it? It begs the question, what for should one pay for this? And to be a golden member… However I wonder why he didn’t write to her directly, why he didn’t try hard and continue this relationship? Because it is much easier when somebody writes to him, when he doesn’t spend nothing – time, money, efforts and bears no responsibility.

As this guy sees the situation, he shouldn’t write to her and show initiative, but she HAS to do this. Really, she has to lead the dance! That’s why it is easier to accuse the third part, of course UaDreams, of some offensive deeds… and say that the girls’ profiles are fake. Really… 🙂 He gave her his e-mail from good motives, he was so honest when he waited that she writes him on his private e-mail at the same time being a gold member. And I wonder how can one determine a “non-fake” men’s account? By the status “gold”?

Leave a Reply

